Councillors

Chairman               Trevor Hicks             trevor.hicks@breanparishcouncil.org

Vicechairman          Martin Chatterton     martin.chatterton@breanparishcouncil.org

Councillors             Mark Ford                 mark.ford@breanparishcouncil.org                             

                                     Peter Wright             peter.wright@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Jane Gauntlett          jane.gauntlett@breanparishcouncil.org

                                     John Augustus          john.augustus@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Nikki McCoy              nikki.mccoy@breanparishcouncil.org

           

Councillors' register of interests can be found on Sedgemoor District Council's website at https://www.sedgemoor.gov.uk/breanparish​

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement