Contact us

Chairman                                             Trevor Hicks  01278 751263

Clerk                                                    Hazel Brinton  07341 977235 

Parish email address                  

Beach Wardens                                    David Furber and Des Mitchell  07774 284891

Individual councillor email addresses can be found under Parish Council/Councillors.  Please use these addresses for any lobbying of councillors and not the parish email address noted above as correspondence will not be forwarded to individual councillors.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement