Contact us

Chairman             Martin Chatterton    martin.chatterton@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Responsible for liaison with Avon and Somerset Police

Vice Chairman     Peter Wright             peter.wright@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Responsible for the village Emergency Plan

Councillors          Mark Ford                 mark.ford@breanparishcouncil.org       

                              Responsible for Footpaths and liaison with water authorities                          

                              Nikki McCoy              nikki.mccoy@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Responsible for finance (nb the clerk is responsible for day to day operations)

                              Sue Thomas              sue.thomas@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Responsible for council representation at Somerset Association of Local Council

                              events               

                              Jane Gauntlett          jane.gauntlett@breanparishcouncil.org

                              Responsible for bus shelters and advertising

                             

Clerk                    Hazel Brinton            07341 977235 

                                                                 clerk@breanparishcouncil.org

 

 

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement